Join DJ musicMan this Saturday evening

Well? We’ve reached another weekend. You know what that means? That’s right! Time for more meyHem! I’ll take all requests and even talk about news if any can be found. If not, we’ll still have a good time. Join me starting at 7 PM EDT, 6 PM CDT, for all the MeyHem you can stand!
Don’t forget, for all the lover’s out there, we will have the shot of MeyHem after dark too. That starts at 11 PM EDT, 10 PM CDT.
 
Dj MusicMan