Silvia’s Variety Father’s Day Special

Hello everyone,

 

Join me tonight for another Silvia’s Variety Show starting at 5:00 PM eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK Time.

On this week’s show, I am going to be playing  my dad’s favorite songs since  Father’s day is Sunday and I am also going to debut Trains new album that came out this year for the last hour.

To tune in, go to

www.sky106.net

Or look us up on Tune in radio, ooTunes or Radium.

So tune into Silvia’s Variety Show tonight starting at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM central and 10:00 PM UK time only on sky106 where you get variety out of the clear blue sky!

Silvia B