Songs that didn’t make the cut, on this week’s episode of The Rockin Pop Party!

Opened BoxYou’ve been enjoying our all new automation for the last few days and probably love our choice of songs we’ve placed in there. Although, there may be a few of you who feel differently. Well, we now give you permission to throw your rocks at your favorite DJ’s, because they failed you! This week on The Rockin Pop Party, I reveal all the tracks we missed or didn’t have room to add to automation. It all starts this Saturday at 4:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Pacific and 9:00pm UK time here on Sky 106! This should definitely be an interesting episode!

On this week’s episode of The Rockin’ Pop Party, not only will I play the tracks that didn’t make the cut in automation, but we’ll have your “Between the Sheets: Cover Comparison” too! Skid Row goes up against The Ataris this week. In “The Rockin’ Hour in History” you can all give Brice a hard time. He was in charge of the tunes from the 60’s and 70’s!

This show wouldn’t be as much fun without you though! Feel free to get in touch with me, rag on your favorite DJ on why they didn’t add a certain track or just send me your complaints on how horrible of a job I’m doing! I hope to hear from you this Saturday at 4:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Pacific or 9:00pm UK time, here on Sky 106, where you get the best variety out of the clear blue sky!

Geno J